Win This Piece by Christina Sadowski

29 May

Win this piece, an original photo by Christina Sadowski at our What’s Cooking Garden Party and Food Fest on June 14th. To purchase tickets to the event, please click here.

Christina Sadowski - photography

Christina Sadowski – photography

To Learn more about Christina’s work please click here.
Sadowski says: While finishing my Bachelors degree, I decided to take a Digital Photography course. This is where I found a new passion. This is the perfect medium for me! I have found success with my work. I have won shows, contests and even a scholarship!

Over the last year, I have been showing my work in various venues around Cleveland. It is a great feeling to see something I created on display and even better when someone feels they should spend hard earned money to own it! Times are tough and artwork isn’t a necessity- so sales mean the world to me!

I own a professional grade wide-format Epson printer with the ability of printing up to 44″ wide. I print on exhibition quality Epson canvas. All canvas prints are UV coated for extra protection. I also build the frame and stretch the canvas myself. All of my artwork is 100% my work- from start to finish. 🙂

I graduated with my Bachelors degree in May and was married in October of 2011. I also work full time as a Human Resource Generalist for a steel stamping company.

I find happiness in my beautifully chaotic world!

Leave a Reply

