Win This Signed Print by Ian Cramer

11 Jun

Win this piece, a signed and numbered print by Ian Cramer at our What’s Cooking Garden Party and Food Fest on June 14th. To purchase tickets to the event, please click here.

Ian Cramer - Signed and Numbered Print, Cleveland Browns

Ian Cramer – Signed and Numbered Print, Cleveland Browns

To read or learn more about Ian Cramer, please click here.

Cramer says: I was born and raised in northeast Ohio and earned my bachelor’s degree in studio art from Baldwin-Wallace College.
My formal training was in fine arts and I put my secondary focus in school on computer networking/programming in order to gain a foundation in the technical side of the design industry.
Even though I have become more focused on web design, my roots are hands-on drawing and it will always be a passion of mine.

Leave a Reply

