Featured Artist – Joan Satow

5 Aug

Joan Satow will be participating in this years arts fest. She is todays featured artist.
65 Satow Joan 1

65 Satow Joan 2

65 Satow Joan 3

65 Satow Joan 4 Satow – I was born and raised in Northeast Ohio (Cleveland area) and earned my Bachelor of Science in Visual Communications from Ashland University in Ashland, Ohio. I also attended the Art Institute of Pittsburgh through Ashland University’s College Affiliate Program, where my focus of study was Commercial Art. I am a freelance Graphic Designer, Illustrator and Watercolor Artist. Renewing my interest with my fine art skills, I have also been actively building a new body of work in Watercolor Painting. Opportunities to create custom graphics and/or commissioned watercolor pieces are always welcome! Contact me via email: joan.satow@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

