Featured Artist – Christina Sadowski

6 Sep

74 Ziemak Christina 1 74 Ziemak Christina 2 74 Ziemak Christina 3 74 Ziemak Christina 4Christina Sadowski – I am one of those “crafty” people that manage to pick up various skills over the years… I took college classes in painting, ceramics and digital photography. I do a little bit of everything- paint wooden letters for children’s rooms, handmade my Halloween wedding invitations, design in PhotoShop…. However, digital photography “clicked” with me and here I am. I started showing my work in various venues throughout the Cleveland area in 2010. I show the majority of my work on exhibition grade canvas- though I am looking into some pieces printed on aluminum. I invested in an Epson 9800 (wide format printer) – it is taking up my dining room- prints 44″ wide! So mostly anything you see here, I make 100%. I photograph, I design, I print, I treat and stretch canvas. I am a perfectionist- almost to a fault. So I guarantee a great finished product!

One Response to “Featured Artist – Christina Sadowski”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Featured Artist – Christina Sadowski | Christina Sadowski Photography fine art. portrait. wedding. - September 6, 2013

    […] Featured Artist – Christina Sadowski. […]

Leave a Reply

