Featured Artist – Brigitte Matchett

12 Aug

59 Matchett, Brigitte 1 59 Matchett, Brigitte 2 59 Matchett, Brigitte 3 59 Matchett, Brigitte 4
Brigitte Matchett – Welcome to Brigitte’s Jewelry Shop. I create a variety of handmade jewelry including a variety of stone, crystal, pearls, shells in costume or sterling silver. I am happy to create items to fit every size and taste. Jewelry is a passion I have pursed since my teens. I enjoy using natural stones, pearls, shells and silver to create memorable jewelry. I also enjoy cutting and polishing some of my own stones to make unique shapes and sizes. One of my favorite ways to create is to make sterling silver filigree. I have taken a variety of jewelry making classes including local and national jewelers. Mary, my mom loves to create beaded pieces and is my right arm at all of my shows.

Leave a Reply

