Featured Artist – Daniel Pruitt

20 Aug

25 Pruitt, Daniel 1 25 Pruitt, Daniel 2 25 Pruitt, Daniel 3 25 Pruitt, Daniel 4

Daniel Pruitt – I am an artist, glass fuser and a teacher with fourteen years of glass fusing experience and thirty years of high school art teaching experience. I create fine, production and commissioned works of fused glass art. Glass is my passion and I live to create and pass on my knowledge and enthusiasm of both to all who come to my studio. My glass fusing studio is in an industrial building housing over thirty artists and craftsmen called The Lake Eire Screw Factory. The Factory is at the Templar Industrial Complex in Lakewood, Ohio. I offer glass fusing Pendant Workshops and Parties, classes through the Cleveland Institute of Art’s Continuing Education Program, some with graduate credits. I also offer a series of two- three hour Painting with Glass Frit workshops. http://danielpruittstudio.com/about/#sthash.rQSgNzub.dpuf

Leave a Reply

