Featured Artist – Kevin Richards

1 Sep

Kevin Richards84 Richards, Kevin 1 84 Richards, Kevin 2 84 Richards, Kevin 3 84 Richards, Kevin 4 – I am a professional photographer, specializing in custom artwork, portraits, weddings & commercial photography.  I attended the Meyer’s School of Arts at the University of Akron where I received a Bachelor of Arts in Photography and a minor in marketing.  Photography is my passion for life, it is my purpose.  Life is made up of moments.  Being able to capture moments that last a lifetime is one of the greatest parts of my work.  Some of my work has been exhibited at Millworks Gallery, and the nationally known Emily Davis gallery.

Leave a Reply

