Featured Artist – Keith Allen

30 Aug

Keith Allen – I’m a professional designer, illustrator and paper engineer from Cleveland Ohio with over ten years professional experience in product design at the greeting card company, American Greetings.

I ventured into the self-publishing world four years ago with the launch of a successful pop-up book that I created with two very talented family members titled ‘A Day in Rehoboth Beach, A Pop-Up Book.’

I chose to self-publish again for ‘What a Mess’ because of the tremendous online support I received during its inception. Complex pop-up books can be quite expensive to produce because of the hand folding required for its construction. To help offset the high production cost required, we launched a successful Kickstarter campaign in early September and fully-funded “What a Mess! A Pop-Up Misadventure.”

Thank you so much so far for your overwhelming support. I could not have done it without you!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

